Write Now: The Content Planning Workshop
On Sale

Write Now: The Content Planning Workshop

Regular price $60.00

 

You know you should be communicating more with your list.  But for some reason, sending out newsletters and writing blog posts and scheduling out your social media always comes last.

If in 2019, you'd rather be PROACTIVE with your communication, your nurturing and your adding value for your clients, but aren't quite sure what to do, I invite you to join me for 

Write Now: The Content Planning Workshop

This is a live, virtual workshop. But there WILL be a replay for those who register!
***I WILL NOT BE OFFERING THIS WORKSHOP AGAIN UNTIL JUNE 2019!***

WEDNESDAY January 16, 2019

11 am-1 pm Pacific

2-4 pm Eastern

7-9 pm UK

6 am THURSDAY Jan 17- AUSTRALIA

 


By registering, you will receive:

  • A seat at the live workshop

  • A recording of the live workshop within 72 hours of the live event (just in case you're not able to make it live)

  • A downloadable content calendar to guide your planning

By going through the workshop, you will:
  • Have a completed 6-month content plan that will allow you to write and schedule out posts ahead of time, so your business marketing efforts can be on autopilot through June 2019

  • One month of Better Together Membership (to learn more about Better Together, click here.)

This is a live, virtual workshop. 

WEDNESDAY January 16, 2019

11 am-1 pm CALIFORNIA

2-4 pm NEW YORK

7-9 pm UK

6 am THURSDAY Jan 17- AUSTRALIA



** THERE ARE ONLY 40 SEATS AVAILABLE.  REGISTER NOW TO CLAIM YOUR SPOT.